Chamber of Commerce Logo Page

Chamber Staff and Board of Directors

Chamber of Commerce Staff

Steve Hawkins, Executive Director

Vacant, Economic Development Director

Katrina Wright, Program Director

Darby Lane,  Communications Director

Ann Blondheim, Leadership Barbour Director

Ann Sparks, Chamber Tourism Director / Mainstreet Eufaula Director

Board of Directors

The Eufaula Barbour Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors composed of Chamber members elected by the entire membership.

2019 Chamber Officers

  • Ken Novak, Alabama Power Company  - Past President
  • Cathy Bledsoe, American Buildings  - President
  • James Bailey, Eufaula City Schools  - Vice-President
  • Sarah Milburn, 22nd State Bank - Treasurer

Council Chairs

  • Keef Pettis, Eufaula Parks and Recreation - Tourism
  • Stephanie Hawkins, Mossy Oak Properties - Membership Services
  • Sonya Bedsole, Medical Center Barbour - Community Development
  • Kaloeb Morris, Wal Mart - Economic Development

Board of Directors

  • Yadira Chavez, El Jalisco Mexican Restaurant
  • Steve Cox, Austin Foods
  • Ann Etheridge, Carbo Ceramics
  • Will Guilford, American Buildings Company
  • Lisa Hicks, Keystone Foods
  • Cara Hutto, Hampton Inn
  • David Noakes, Noakes Financial Services
  • Kathy Riley, Southeast Alabama Homecare
  • Hal Wadsworth, Alabama Power Company

Elected Representatives

  • Mayor Jack Tibbs, City of Eufaula
  • Linda Grice, Eufaula Ciy Council
  • Frank Straughn, Barbour County Commission

Eufaula Barbour County
Chamber of Commerce
333 East Broad Street  
Eufaula | ALabama | 36027